reviews

Google

  • review rating 5  They saved my life! I had the most miserable bladder pain for months. I was preparing for a life of disability. Then I came to Back 2 Normal Physical Therapy and Jolene started her pelvic floor treatment. After several appointments I was realizing relief. Each subsequent appointment resulted in more take home work. Then I was ready for their pilates mat class! As of this writing I have one mat class remaining to attend and I'm on 'come back if you want a tune up' status for physical therapy. I've never been so grateful for my health restored. Every single person here is compassionate, professional, approachable, knowledgeable, and did I say compassionate! 100% of my life quality is restored. And I'm coached up now to maintain my health.

    thumb Sandra van de Weerd
    6/21/2018

    review rating 5  I was referred to Lisa by my orthopedic, as well as by a career tennis pro. Lisa did NOT disappoint! Within 3 sessions I was almost completely out of the pain that I had - caused by 6 bulging discs, a torn disc, stenosis, and a whole host of other back issues (primarily L and S areas). By the 5th session, I was back to all my normal exercise including cycling 50+ miles at a time; strength training 3-4x per week, and yoga. By 6 or 7 sessions I was completely on my own and pain free. Although she does not accept insurance, I filed myself and got at least some of the visit fees reimbursed. Regardless, it was a lot less expensive than surgery!! And of course the 'return to exercise' time was a lot quicker. She works magic! If my back - or any other parts - kick up again, I will be right back to see her.

    thumb Beth Maday
    11/05/2018

    review rating 5  Lisa is amazing. Her understanding of how my joints and muscles work combined with different techniques excercosed to correct my specific shoulder and hip pain worked excellent. In about three months everything was truly “back to normal”. Also some of the best massages that also provided productive help to my recovery came from some of Lisa’s team members. Specifically Liz!

    thumb Chuck Egerter
    7/06/2018
  • review rating 5  I encourage ANYONE that has a back issue, core issue, or pelvic floor issue, see the Team at Back to Normal. Lisa Chase, the owner has personally helped me to be in the best shape I can be in for the issues that I have with my back. Her theory is not to keep you longer than necessary, which I have appreciated because of time and money. She has a terrific team that makes you feel like you are family, starting from the front desk to the last person on the team, which also includes, massages, exercise for core and strength, pelvic floor which enables you to move muscles that you never thought would work again! So happy I found Back to Normal....

    thumb Mary Carney
    10/16/2018

    review rating 5  I've suffered with low=back pain that ranged from tolerable to debilitating for twenty years following a hernia surgery. For twenty years I've been told the surgery was not the cause. This last time I found my way to Jolene at Back 2 Normal Physical Therapy for pelvic floor work. This has been a life changing experience. Scar tissue from the surgery has been the primary cause of the back pain and over twenty years I developed some bad habits compensating for the pain. Jolene explained to me what was happening in my hip and pelvic girdle, treated me, and gave me a rehabilitation program of stretches and exercises that are getting me not just Back 2 Normal, but back to better than my twenty year ago self. If you had a lower abdomen injury or surgery you owe it to yourself and your loved ones to explore the pelvic floor work done at Back 2 Normal Physical Therapy. Truly, it could change your life.

    thumb Jack Holt
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  Lisa Chase and the Back 2 Normal team have helped me not once, but twice, recover from injuries original thought to require surgery. As a former college athlete and coach, I've been exposed to all types of "physical therapists" over the years. There is no one like Lisa Chase. Her holistic approach, personalized care, and innovative techniques have helped me become 100% pain free AND more fit and balanced than before the injuries. The second you walk into the office, you know they are compassionate healers. Hands down, I'd recommend Lisa and B2N to anyone in the country.

    thumb Megan Kahn
    4/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Ive had a great experience with Lisa and her staff at Back 2 Normal PT. My brother recommended her, as she was so thorough and detailed in the initial evaluation. I had a pretty bad hamstring and hip injury from sports. We are slowly but surely getting me back. The energy and people there are amazing too. I am always excited to go to PT and then feel happy when I leave. I highly recommend Back 2 Normal.

    thumb Stephanie A Smith
    7/19/2018

    review rating 5  I went to Back 2 Normal after experiencing chronic knee issues which were preventing me from playing tennis. After going to Back 2 Normal, I received a program to get me back on the court. I have been playing ever since! Back 2 Normal does a great job of assessing the issue and developing a program specific you!

    thumb Ryan Jordan
    7/08/2018

    review rating 5  I've been receiving physical therapy here since I suffered a ribcage injury in 2013. As soon as I stepped foot into the office I was welcomed with utmost candor and care, and the service followed through tenfold. I started gaining my mobility back within two physical therapy visits and was introduced to so many new ways to take care of myself. Lisa's gentle, intuitive touch is sophisticated and powerful; she was able to heal an injury that none of my previous doctors could. Back 2 Normal changed my health for the better and I can't recommend them highly enough!

    thumb Jade Marianna
    3/14/2018
  • review rating 5  Lisa, thank you for your expertise, patience and tremendous help!!! I have a frozen shoulder which is associated not only with limited mobility but with constant pain. With each session my mobility was greatly improving and most importantly the pain is gone!!! The staff is very helpful and welcoming as well. I highly recommend Back 2 Normal Physical Therapy.

    thumb Aarnaudova Arnaudova
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  Lisa has helped me with my spinal curvature for 5 years. My first visit I had a lot of discomfort and was not able to walk very far. She gave me exercises to relax and strengthen my muscles. Have returned a few times with other related issues and she helped me again to improve. She is the best PT and so much more, just look at her credentials!

    thumb Marian Decklever
    10/04/2018

Testimonials

our clients

Creating long-lasting relationships in a compassionate environment that fosters the health and wellbeing of all of our clients.

VIEW ALL TESTIMONIALS

healing for the body. performance for life